The first thing you will need is to have an administrator set up. To do this contact the conveyIT support team via email at email@example.com or on 0508 33 22 88 and the friendly team will make sure your Administrator has the required access
Once this has been set up you can follow the steps below to remove users who are no longer with the firm. If this user that is leaving has active workflows you will be able to nominate a user that these workflows are given to so that they can be completed.
Once admin access has been given your admin user will have an extra button to use in the top right-hand corner of the home page called “Settings”
When you click on settings you are taken to the settings tab from here click on staff
Once in the staff screen will see a list of all your current active users.
Find the user that you would like to remove and click delete. You will be shown a dialogue box. This is where you will select the user that will take over
Once selected, click delete. The old user will be removed and their workflows will be sent to the user you have nominated
As confirmation the user has been deleted you will see a green box in the bottom left hand corner