Deleting a stage
For any number of reasons, you may need to delete or remove a stage from within your workflow. A stage in Maestro holds a series of tasks that you as the user would need to complete. Removing a stage will remove all associate tasks.
By default, the workflow is showing all the tasks currently in the workflow and also by default you will see that the workflow task bar is showing a list of options that will help you interact with the workflow.
To remove a stage, click on the stage you would like to remove, A new option will appear in the task bar above the task list. Click the “Stage Settings” button
Once clicked you will be taken to a new screen shown below:
From here deleting the stage is nice and simple. Click on the delete stage button, a new pop up will appear. Click ok to confirm. This stage will now be deleted.